(V17-3032)

Exploration Licence No. 7515, MANUKA RESOURCES LTD (ACN 611 963 225), area of 5 units. Application for renewal received 7 April, 2017.

(V17-2982)

Exploration Licence No. 8254, AMMOS RESOURCE MANAGEMENT PTY LTD (ACN 164 981 686), area of 2 units. Application for renewal received 6 April, 2017.

(V17-2918)

Exploration Licence No. 8260, RIVERSTON TIN PTY LTD (ACN 164 404 988), area of 64 units. Application for renewal received 4 April, 2017.

The Hon Donald Harwin MLC Minister for Resources

## RENEWAL OF CERTAIN AUTHORITIES

Notice is given that the following authority has been renewed:

(T08-0244)

Exploration Licence No. 7345, MANUKA RESOURCES LTD (ACN 611 963 225), County of Mouramba, Map Sheet (8033), area of 59 units, for a further term until 25 May, 2022. Renewal effective on and from 30 March, 2017.

The Hon Donald Harwin MLC Minister for Resources

Notice is given that the following application has been received:

## WITHDRAWAL OF TRANSFER APPLICATION

(Z16-1886)

**Mining Lease 1508**, SIBELCO AUSTRALIA LIMITED, ACN 000 971 844, to Senga BISSETT and Ivan Coleman WOODFORD-SMITH, County of Brisbane, Map Sheet Parkville 9034-2-S, area of 89 hectares. Withdrawal application received on 17 March 2017.

The Hon Donald Harwin MLC Minister for Resources

## WORK HEALTH AND SAFETY (MINES AND PETROLEUM SITES) REGULATION 2014

## **ORDER**

Provision of mine survey plans to the regulator

- I, DAVID McLEAN, Chief Inspector, with the delegated authority of the Secretary, Department of Industry, Skills and Regional Development in pursuance of clause 127(1)(a) of the *Work Health and Safety (Mines and Petroleum Sites) Regulation 2014* declare that:
- 1. The operators of all coal mines in NSW in which extraction of coal has taken place during the 6-month period prior to the specified date are required to provide a copy of the mine survey plan to the regulator either:
  - within three months of June 30 and within three months of December 31 each year, or
  - within three months of March 31 and within three months of September 30 each year.
- 2. The operators of the following metalliferous mines must provide a copy of the mine survey plan to the regulator within three months of June 30 each year:

NAME OF MINE	
Cadia East Project	
CSA Mine	
Endeavor Mine	
Girilambone Mine	

Hera Mine	
Hillgrove Mines	
Mineral Hill	
Murrawombie Mine	
New Cobar & Chesny	
Northparkes Mines	
Peak Gold Mine	
Perilya Broken Hill Northern Operations	
Perilya Broken Hill Potosi Operations	
Perilya Broken Hill Silver Peak mine	
Perilya Broken Hill Southern Operations	
Rasp Mine	
Ridgeway Gold Mine	
Tritton Copper Mine	

- 3. All mine survey plans required to be provided to the regulator under this order must be prepared in accordance with clause 122 of the *Work Health and Safety (Mines and Petroleum Sites) Regulation 2014* and the requirements of the *Survey Drafting Directions for Mine Surveyors 2015 (NSW Mines)*.
- 4. The mine survey plan must be supplied to the regulator as digital files.
- 5. The mine survey plans must be sent to the regulator by email to drafting.services@industry.nsw.gov.au or by post to:

Manager Drafting Services, Titles Services Branch NSW Department of Industry PO Box 344, Hunter Region Mail Centre NSW 2310

Dated this 27th day of March 2017.

DAVID McLEAN Chief Inspector of Mines Department of Industry, Skills and Regional Development